Structure

FLNR  Directorate

  • Director:
S.I.Sidorchuk
Phones:  (7-49621) 6 21 54;   Fax:  (7-49621) 2 89 33
E-Mail: sidorchuk@jinr.ru
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 22 54
  • Scientific Leader
Yu.Ts.Oganessian 
Phones:  (7-49621) 6 22 61; 6 59 76; 6 21 51  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  oganessian@jinr.ru 
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 26 21
  • Deputy Director:
A.V.Yeremin
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 43 06  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  eremin@jinr.ru 
  • Deputy Director:
G.Kaminski
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 50 08  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  kaminski@jinr.ru
  • Deputy Director:
A.G.Popeko
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 21 46  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  popeko@jinr.ru 
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 52 25
  • Deputy Scientific Leader
M.G.Itkis
Phones:  (7-49621) 6 47 62; 6 59 11 
Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  itkis@jinr.ru
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 52 25
  • Chief Engineer:
I.V.Kalagin
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 41 52  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  kalagin@jinr.ru  
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 44 40
  • Chief Technical Expert:
G.G.Gulbekian
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 44 15  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  georgy@jinr.ru 
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 44 40
  • Scientific Secretary: 
A.V.Karpov
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 30 58  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  karpov@jinr.ru
  • Consultant to FLNR Directorate: 
E.A.Cherepanov
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 43 96 
E-Mail:  cher@jinr.ru
  • Assistant to FLNR Director:
V.A.Ivanshin
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 43 84  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  ivanshin@jinr.ru
Departments

  • Science
Scientific Department
  • Engineering
Chief Engineer Department
  • Power Supply and Automation
Power Supply and Automation Department
  • Administrative
Department of Administrative and General Services
  • Applied Physics
Center of Applied Physics