Home/To the Main Page Search/Search E-Mail


Founded on May 20, 1957

About FLNR
Brief overview
Selected pages

Address your questions to:

FLNR Laureates of JINR Prize

  • Year 2015

    I. Theoretical Physics

    First Prize

    "Theoretical studies of synthesis methods of isotopes of new superheavy elements".
    Authors: V. Zagrebaev, A. Karpov, W. Greiner.

    III. Instruments and Methods

    First Prize

    "Construction of the kinematic separator (velocity filter) SHELS".
    Authors: A. Yeremin, A. Popeko, O. Malyshev, A. Lopez-Martens, K. Hauschild, O. Dorvaux, V. Chepigin, A. Svirikhin, A. Isaev, M. Chelnokov.

    Second Prize

    "Production of intense ion beams from metallic compounds from ECR ion sources using the MIVOC method".
    Authors:S. Bogomolov, A. Bondarchenko, A. Efremov, K. Kuzmenkov, A. Lebedev, V. Lebedev, V. Loginov, N. Yazvitsky, Z. Asfari, B. Gall.

  • Year 2014

  • Year 2013

  • Year 2012

  • Year 2011

  • Year 2010

  • Year 2009

  • Year 2008

  • Year 2007

  • Year 2006

  • Year 2005

  • Year 2004

  • Year 2003