Home/To the Main Page Search/Search E-Mail Home
                       

FLEROV
LABORATORY of NUCLEAR REACTIONS

Founded on May 20, 1957




People
FLNR Directorate

FLNR Staff Members

Search a person

Address your questions to:
ludmila@jinr.ru

FLNR Directorate
  • Director:
S.N.Dmitriev
Phones:  (7-49621) 6 21 92; (7-49621) 6 58 58  Fax:  (7-49621) 2 89 33
E-Mail:  dmitriev@jinr.ru
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 21 59 
  • Scientific Leader
Yu.Ts.Oganessian
Phones:  (7-49621) 6 22 61; 6 59 76; 6 21 51  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  oganessian@jinr.ru
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 26 21 
  • Deputy Director:
A.G.Popeko
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 21 46  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  popeko@jinr.ru
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 52 25 
  • Deputy Director:
S.I.Sidorchuk
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 21 54  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  sidorchuk@jinr.ru
  • Chief Engineer:
G.G.Gulbekian
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 44 15  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  georgy@jinr.ru
Secretary: (7-49621) 6 44 40 
  • Scientific Secretary: 
A.V.Karpov
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 30 58  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  karpov@jinr.ru
  • Assistant to FLNR Director:
V.A.Ivanshin
Phone:  (7-49621) 6 43 84  Fax:  (7-49621) 6 50 83
E-Mail:  ivanshin@nrmail.jinr.ru
 
 
 
 
 
Postal address:
FLNR JINR, 141980 Dubna,
Moscow region, Russia

Phone: (7-49621) 62-159
Telefax: (7-49621) 28-933
Telex: 911621 DUBNA SU
E-mail: yuliam@jinr.ru